APPENDIX (Paragraph 4 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

2. CANTERBURY

SchoolAppointeeSimon Langton Grammar School for BoysMrs M RehalSt Thomas' Catholic Primary SchoolMr A ClarkeThe Community College WhitstableMr B Collings

3. DARTFORD

SchoolAppointeeRowhill SchoolMr C Sizmur

4. DOVER

SchoolAppointeeLydden Primary SchoolMr P SnookSandwich Junior SchoolMr M HartSandwich Junior SchoolMr R Merrick

5. GRAVESHAM

SchoolAppointeeCecil Road Primary SchoolMrs E VickeryLawn Primary SchoolMrs L BaxterRiverview Infant SchoolMrs J HutchinsonThe Gateway Community Primary SchoolMr A Sandhu

6. MAIDSTONE

SchoolAppointeeCoxheath Primary SchoolMrs K BirckbeckLeeds and Broomfield SchoolMrs V PuncherLenham Primary SchoolMr D SmithSandling Primary SchoolMrs M LangSt Margaret's CE SchoolMrs M NeavesStaplehurst SchoolMrs J Streeten

7. SEVENOAKS

SchoolAppointeeHorton Kirby CE Primary SchoolMr P CrowSt Paul's CE Primary SchoolMr B YatesWeald Community Primary SchoolMrs H Hamlyn

8. SHEPWAY

School
Moreham Primary School
Palmarsh Primary School
St Martin's CE Primary School, Folkestone
St Nicholas CE Primary School

9. SWALE

SchoolThe Federation of Bobbing Village School and Iwade Community Primary School
Sheldwich Primary School

10. THANET

SchoolBirchington CE Primary School
Laleham Gap School
Laleham Gap School
Stone Bay School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School
East Peckham Primary School
Kings Hill School
St Stephen's Primary School
The Discovery School
Trottiscliffe CE Primary School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

SchoolBrenchley and Matfield CE Primary School
Frittenden CE Primary School

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

PRUSwale Pupil Referral Unit
East Kent Health Needs Education Service
Oakfields Education Unit

14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS

15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

AcademySheldwich Primary School

Appointee
Mr J Collier
Mr K Kirkham
Mr P Gane
Mrs H Barrett

Appointee

Mr S McGuinness

Mr A Golesworthy

Appointee
Mr M Jarvis
Mrs H Rogers

Mr I Murton Mrs T Bigham

Appointee

Mrs K Ray Mrs A Tyrell Mr C Pink Mr P Crispe Mr S Hughes

Appointee

Mrs J Buckley Mr M Yeandle

Appointee

Mrs M Snelling Dr A Noreley Mr P Sayer

Nominee

Mr A Golesworthy